May 9, 2012

Speed Scrap at Scraps-N-Pieces

Hi there,

Here is some information about a Speed Scrap that will take place on May 10th over at Scraps-N-Pieces. Hope to see you there.

On May 10th at 4pm EST (3pm CST, 2pm MST, 1pm PST) I want to invite you to another fun-filled excited Speed Scrap that Karen Diamond Designs will be hosting at Forum and Chat Room. Participation Prize will be: Speed Scrap Coupon

May 2, 2012

Pure Innocense and a freebie.

Hello again.

I hope everyone is doing well. As for me, I am inching along day by day. I still struggle at times, with my parents passing (posted a few posts below) but I fell I have to keep busy so my grief doesn't totally consume me.

Any way, I am going to show you yet another AWESOME kit by Katybug Scraps. It's called Pure Innocence. I feel so blessed to be on Katybug Scraps' Creative Team. She makes so many beautiful treasures to scrap your blessed photos. This kit is jammed packed with awesome papers, elements and alpha's. The kit is on sale right now for 30% off. However, if you purchase the Pure Innocence bundle which includes the full size kit, a pack of quick pages and titles, it is on sale for 45% off. Here is a preview of the kit. You can head on over to Katybug Scraps' store to purchase this awesome kit HERE:

Here is a layout that I made using this adorable kit. I used a template by AK Designs and tweaked it just a bit.

See what I mean about making so many different things with this beautiful kit?

Now, it's time for me to share with you, a freebie I make. It is a cluster frame. I really hope you enjoy it as much as I enjoyed making it. 

You can download this cluster frame HERE:

Well, that's all I have right at the moment for you. I hope you enjoy your freebie. Please remember to tell those you love what they mean to you today and every day.

Have a blessed day.